OTOME/BL/Anime MERCHANDISE SELLING POST

Sale

I can’t photoshop to save my life… OTL

Yup that’s right. Time to sell a ton of my otome and bl game merch as I feel they deserve better hands than just me storing them in my closet. Otomege will always have a special place in my heart, but I can feel my love for them dwindling. So I’m sure some of you will appreciate them more than I do 🙂

Everything is practically in mint condition, unless otherwise stated. In most cases, I haven’t even taken the items out of their sealed wrappers LOL

Shipping will be from Canada! I can do international shipping! Prices are in USD because my paypal’s set up like that. Anyways without further ado, here they are:

Freebies (get one of your choosing with every purchase of 3 items or more – only if you want haha). Will also sell individually upon request – just lemme know.

Pins

Pins: Black Wolves Saga – Auger / Hana Awase – Himeutsugi / Code Realize – Van or Klaus / Taisho Alice – Akazukin

– Diabolik Lovers Special Book
– Code Realize Van Pin
– UtaPri Note Book
– Taisho Alice Akazukin Pin
– Black Wolves Saga Auger Pin
– Hana Awase Himeutsugi Pin
– Psychedelica Postcards x 2
– Moujuutsukai to Oujisama Postcards x 2
– Hanayaka Postcard
– Lucky Dog 1 Postcard
– Utapri Music Booklet

Update (August 9, 2017): Added some more items! Added seller feedback at the bottom (which will be gradually updated)!

Attack on Titan Posters: $6 each

Books (in JP): 
Heart no Kuni no Alice (Julius x Alice): $6
Heart no Kuni no Alice (Blood x Alice): $6
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-Kun Fanbook: $6

Due to popular demand, I decided to part with my other two unopened Amnesia pillowcases. I really really wanted to keep at least one of each, but they deserve to be in the hands of people who love Amnesia more than I do 🙂

Amnesia Shin Pillowcase: $25

Posters

Diabolik Lovers Posters
Left: $7
Right: $5

 

Death Connection Poster: $6
Hakuouki Clear Poster: $3

Hanayaka Nari Waga Ichizoku (double-sided; Wand of Fortune on back) Poster: $7 

Clear Files

Brother’s Conflict: $3
Taisho Alice (Shirayuki): $3
Taisho Alice (Akazukin): $3

Lucky Dog 1 – Clear Files x 6: $1 each or all for $5

Lucky Dog 1 PVC

Lucky Dog 1 – PVC Clear Cards

Lucky Dog 1 – PVC Cards (above): $1.50 for all together

Ken Ga Kimi Boards

Ken Ga Kimi Hard Boards (I have no idea what it’s made of lol, but the quality is incredible)
Right one (Sakyou and Suzukake): $6

Artbooks/Booklets

Death Connection Artbook: $15

Hana Awase - Mini Book Set

Hana Awase Booklets x 20 (plus one extra double, so all 21 booklets): $18

Keychains

Keychains

Keychains x 5

Diabolik Lovers – Ayato Keychain: $4
Taisho Alice – Alice Keychain: $5
Brother’s Conflict – Fuuto Keychain: $3
Lucky Dog 1 – Ivan Keychain: $3

Brother’s Conflict – Fuuto Set

Brother’s Conflict Fuuto Set:
Limited Edition Bedsheet (RARE) – $100
Towel (RARE) – $40
Huge Cushion Cover (RARE – the only one that was taken out of the wrap) – $20
– Fuuto Keychain – $3
OR instead, all four items for $120

Unofficial Merchandise Below (just these two items):

Unofficial Merch - Chou no Doku

Chou no Doku Hana no Kusari Mousepad: $3
Chou no Doku Hana no Kusari Case/Bag: $3

Manga

High School Debut 10 Volumes (1, 3-11) English Version – $35 ($3.50 per book)

Seller Feedback (will be continuously updated)

6 thoughts on “OTOME/BL/Anime MERCHANDISE SELLING POST

    • Hi Gabryella and sure! What’s your email address? We can correspond through there if you’d like in regards to details. Don’t worry, I won’t publish your second comment with your email to protect your privacy 🙂

      Like

  1. I bought the Noiz plush, and am leaving feedback here, Applia was very prompt with responses as well as being able to do a hold for me. All charges were reasonable and I was glad to have her as a seller : )

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sure! Do you have a twitter/tumblr that we can correspond the details with through DMs or tumblr messaging?
      If you don’t have any social media, would you prefer discussing the shipping details via email? 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

